top of page

Michael Huberty
Division A State Director (grades 3-6)
MSO President
Mounds View High School
1900 Lake Valentine Road
Arden Hills, MN 55112

Katie Foley
Division C State Director (grades 9-12)
Eden Prairie High School
17185 Valleyview Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Brandi Gordon
Division B State Director (grades 6-9)
Kenwood Trail Middle School
19455 Kenwood Trail
Lakeville, MN 55044

bottom of page